Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to enhance how you look and feel with customized procedures to meet your needs, you've found the right place. Our profoundly skilled team at Georgetown Advanced Dentistry is excited to treat individuals near Washington, D.C. with various personal aesthetic considerations and objectives. Throughout the years, our staff has received many testimonials from patients of all sorts who have experienced our first-class supervision. We encourage you to browse over our extensive register of testimonials and look forward to the goals you could attain by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Georgetown Advanced Dentistry

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"Professional, thorough, excellent work and care."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 31 2023

"Visit of May 30, 2023. The staff continues to be extremely friendly, courteous, and always professional. Dr Sinclair Davis was attentive, concerned and thorough in explaining next steps. Dr. Davis has been my dentist for many years, and I look to him for his frank opinion and recommendations for continuity of my dental care. He is always passionate about the person - not just the patient in the chair."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 20 2023

"I’ve had a cleaning and filling of 2 small cavities (without anesthesia!) and both were fantastic experiences. I’ve learned that with services, you want the person who does a good job first and foremost because they care about their craft. Dr. Davis is one such person. He is a great dentist who does a great job because it matters to him. He is a kind man who truly cares about helping his patients. I highly recommend him and his team."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"Definitely worth 5-stars. Dr. Davis is professional and humorous. He is also kind to his assistant GG who does her job great as well. Recommend this dentistry."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2023

"Dr Davis and his team are the best! He explains everything he’s doing, answers questions and makes every visit enjoyable. I don’t normally like dentist appointments but Dr Davis has changed my mind!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Mar 06 2023

"Very knowledgable, efficient, and friendly!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Yelp Feb 27 2023

"Love the office and the staff. I’ve been a patient for 3 years now. I would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"Very great experience."

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"Everything was very well taken care of."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"Dr. Davis is an exceptional dentist. Highly skilled and very patient, with the challenges my situation presents."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"The staff has always been, and continues to be, extremely friendly, courteous, and always professional. The service by the hygienist and Dr Sinclair Davis is always on point. In addition, the new space (just over two years) is beautiful. Dr. Davis has been my dentist for many years. I have always known him to be highly experienced, very thorough, and passionate about the person - not just the patient in the chair."

5.0 Review from O.U. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Dr. Davis is amazing, very diligent in his work. One of the best dentist I've had and very honest on what recommendations/option he would provide for your dental care."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Dr. Davis, Ms. Brittney, and Ms. Diana took great care of me! They addressed my cleaning and an area of concern with a great deal of professionalism and a high level of attentiveness. I appreciate their high expectations and friendliness. Perfect combo!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Efficient & Friendly"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Dr. Sinclair Davis is amazing: a generous and kind professional with impressive training and expertise. I have just discovered this dentist and look forward to having him care for my dental needs. I am equally enthusiastic about his friendly and efficient team at Georgetown Advanced Dentistry."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 27 2022

"Superlative in every way: Professional expertise, attention to every detail, focus on minimizing patient discomfort. It doesn’t get better than this."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Dec 27 2022

"Great customer service and really professional experts in the office. Dr Davis is the best around. A great office staff too."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 27 2022

"Service was great! The treated me like family. Explained what procedures I need, and were clear about how much it would cost me."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 27 2022

"Very friendly and helpful services."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"I have been a patient for several years and highly recommended Dr Davis."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"The staff are knowledgeable, courteous and always look after the comfort of their patients.,When Diana, the hygienist noticed that I look cold (because the temperature in the clinic is really cold), she provided me with a blanket. When I asked her questions related to my care, she is patient enough to explain to me what I needed to know and understand what she is showing to me in my electronic dental record."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Diana is amazing. It is evident she takes great pride in her work. She was very gentle and talked me through everything she was doing. She was also very thorough and explained everything to me as she was going along. She even followed up to check how I was doing the next day."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Super friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Doctor Davis and his team are the best. The environment is Covid safe."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I had an amazing experience here! Everyone was extremely kind and very helpful. The staff are super intelligent, generous, helpful, and do an amazing job."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"State of the art office. Dr. Davis and his staff are very attentive and extremely knowledgeable. I have been a patient for many years and I am very happy with my treatment."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Excellent care and proper measures to protect everyone’s health!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Great service and care!. From front desk to the Doctors and the staff. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Great customer service. Very personable. Explained everything that was happening during my exam when and why, which I really appreciated."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Davis. The office is new but I have been a patient of the doctor for over 10 years and I have had a very positive experience"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"World-class patient service!"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Amazing work. Atmosphere is relaxing and amicable."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"I like the service very good and very friendly and respectful with kindness my daughter like it make her feel good."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Beautifully designed new state of the art office puts you right at ease and the front desk staff makes you feel at home when you walk in the door. Everything was on time and it was an extremely professionally run office. Dr. Davis is highly skilled and very meticulous and always does a fantastic job; he has been my dentist all my life and I trust him completely. Diana, a dental hygienist, also did an amazing job. In fact the professionalism, courteousness, effectiveness, and friendliness (they're all so friendly!) of the whole team made me feel like family. They don't exaggerate what my needs are in order to make more money. It’s such a relief to find a dentist with integrity. I highly recommend this place to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.1. Source: Yelp Dec 31 2020

"Beautifully designed new state of the art office puts you right at ease and the front desk staff makes you feel at home when you walk in the door. Everything was on time and it was an extremely professionally run office. Dr. Davis is highly skilled and very meticulous and always does a fantastic job; he has been my dentist all my life and I trust him completely. Diana, a dental hygienist, also did an amazing job. In fact the professionalism, courteousness, effectiveness, and friendliness (they’re all so friendly!) of the whole team made me feel like family. They don’t exaggerate what my needs are in order to make more money. It’s such a relief to find a dentist with integrity.I highly recommend this place to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Nov 10 2020

"I am a patient of Dr. Davis and I am extremely happy with the great service i receive by everyone in the office.   Dr. Davis is a great professional and shows he cares for his patients and is very good at what he does. One of the things I enjoy the most about my interaction with Dr. Davis is the fact that he shows me the X-rays and the presence of cavities/abnormalities. He alway is transparent and gives me the options to act and make my decision on the course of treatment based on facts.  The staff is super friendly, kind and and I enjoy the diversity in the office.   They go above and beyond to provide excellent service and putting patients and their care at their number one priority.  Thank you for making the experience of visiting the dentist office a positive one!!!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 27 2020

"Great service . Friendly."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Mar 27 2019

"Despite living a good 30-40 minutes from this practice, I have continued to come back for a number of years because I trust the service that I am getting. Dr. Davis is extremely thorough and doesn't hesitate to answer as many questions as you want ask. I've gotten a few cavities filled by him and did not experience any discomfort from the process. He documents the whole procedure and sends you pictures after the fact for your records. I also appreciate the time he takes to ensure the filling looks like my tooth and that my bite remains consistent."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Yelp Oct 16 2018

"Dr. Davis is extremely thorough and professional; he devotes himself entirely to the best interest of his patients. He goes out of his way to explain everything in great detail and lays out all of the patient’s options with total clarity. He is quite humorous and is truly an intellectual; I always learn something from him at each visit. He and his entire staff are very friendly, and his desire to achieve perfection in his work makes him truly the best dentist I’ve had."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 27 2014

"I had my first visit with Dr. Sinclair Davis. It was a wonderful and pleasant experience. I appreciated how he explained the procedures and laid out the prices in datail which allowed to make an educated decision. He's confident and smart. It was great to see how he and Dr. Steel collaborates and the professional and relax relationship amongst the employees. The only painful experience was the numbing injection, which was expected."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.